Eyes. On. The. Prize

I’m kniting Rose Red, by Ysolda. It’s my first pattern that requires you to really pay attention every round, do YOs and has 180 stitches. I want it done so I can cast on socks for going to NYC weekend after this. I’m about halfway in with very little time to knit. Today was going to be great, a movie to watch for French and two hours at work, at which I do little but knit because only one or two people per shift come into the Writing Center.

 

And I left my knitting in my dorm.

Leave a Reply

