Short Story Writing Month

Because I really don’t have any time on my hands, I’ve signed up for Short Story Writing Month it’s kind of a prelude to NaNoWriMo and it should be fun. I’m trying to write more.

I got my Ravelry Summer Camp Swap package today, but I can’t find the doodad that makes my camera and my computer be friends at the moment, so pictures tomorrow! 😀

Oh, and I think the second volume of the Bookswap will start off around the 21st of September, so be thinking. (maybe a back-to-school theme? So classics?)

4 Responses to “Short Story Writing Month”

  1. Erika Says:

    Cool! Will you be posting your stories anywhere perhaps? 😉

  2. melanie Says:

    I joined the short story month, too –
    (teabird from Ravelry)

  3. Paula Says:

    Welcome to Short Story Writing Month!
    I just posted the first contest. 🙂

    P.S. Great blog you have here!

  4. StoryPassers Says:

    For those who love sharing stories with others, this Web site is the best site for you! StoryPassers.com Go Share Your Writing Today!

Leave a Reply

